Trump’s Anti-Refugee Order Bans Muslims’ Entrance in US Including Green-Card Holders

As Donald Trump approved a new executive order on 27 January, 2017, to ban refugees and immigrants from seven Muslim countries has been instantly imposed and banned US borders for them.


The 45th president of the US advance imposes to Muslims for three-month, from Somalia, Yemen, Sudan, Iraq, Libya, Iran and Syria, including stopped entrance of Syrian refugees for an indefinite period because of security reasons.

However, latest move of US president has stirred up all over the world as Russian president Vladimir Putin talked him via phone call as well as some other senior leaders from a number of countries.

On other side, United Kingdom’s Prime Minister Theresa May also joined the Turkish president, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan, even both addressed a press conference.

Theresa has declined to criticize Trump’s refugee ban when reporters asked her what review she gives….at a joint press conference, while she has signed a £100m commitment along with the Turkish president, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan, making new warplanes.

Some renowned personalities also condemned Muslim ban like Malala Yousafzai, who is the Pakistani campaigner for girls’ education; Mark Zuckerberg, CEO for Facebook; and Madeline Albright, the former US secretary of state.

Nonetheless, the National Iranian American Council (NIAC) also took the executive order negative or against the humanity.

Although, two Iraqi refugees’ lawyers has also been filed a legal challenge against Trump’s executive order, though a number of Muslims, holding green cards and have right to stay permanently in United States of America.

US president had also a telephonic conversation with the German chancellor, Angela Merkel regarding the new executive order, while Iran has decided to respond to Trump’s advance.

Muslim refugees have been expressing their rage calling America ‘ferocious nation’ because they left their homes because of unrest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *