India Vs Bangladesh 2017, Test Day 3, Scores And Updates Live

Bangladesh in India Test match, Match started from 9 of February till to 13 of February 2017

Match in process palyed at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, and Hyderabad

Umpires – M Erasmus from South Africa and JS from West Indies

TV umpire- CB Gaffaney from New Zealand

Match referee –AJ Pycroft from Zimbabwe

Reserve umpire – Nitin Menon

India won the toss and elected to bat first and score


Day first India 1st innings 356/3 V.Kohli score 111 not out with him AM Rahane score 45 both of these remained not out, on day second India declared their innings on score of 687 with loss of six wickets.

From Bangladesh side Taskin Ahmed took one wicket, Mehedi Hasan Miraz took 2 wickets and Tarijul Islam took 3 wickets.

Day second in last session India declare their innings and give batting to the Bangladesh and India took Bangladesh first wicket in last session of day 2 Bangladesh lost their first wicket on the score of 41 day ended on that on the day end Tamim Iqbal was on 24 not out and Mominul Haque on 1.

Day 3 on lunch of day 3 Bangladesh was on 125 runs on lost of four wickets

On tea of day 3 Bangladesh score 246 on lost of 6 wickets

New ball is taken by India after 80 over’s

Remaining reviews is 1 for Bangladesh and 0 remaining for India.

Bangladesh Playing Eleven
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah,Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rehman, Sabbir rahman, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Kamrul Islam.

Indian Playing Eleven
KL rahul, M Vijay, CA Pujara, V Kohli, AM Rahane, WP Saha, R Ashwin, RA Jadeja, B kunar, UT Yadav, I Sharma.

Game still in process…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *